Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susanne Townsend

Susanne Townsend

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Townsend
"Angel & her staff are amazing. They are like family. Melanie went above & beyond...."
Profile photo of Barrett Kuhn

Barrett Kuhn

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Kuhn
"It is awesome to get to see Ryan Tillman learn from more experienced agents at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kerri Wood

Kerri Wood

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Wood
"Ryan Tillman was a very kind gentleman to me! He walked me through some things that I was confused on and I am very thankful for the time he took out of his day to help me!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Stanford

Jennifer Stanford

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stanford
"Ryan Tillman is very respectful and he was nice enough to help me with some questions I had!"
Profile photo of Shirley Tillman

Shirley Tillman

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Tillman
"Everyone was so respectful and courteous. Ryan Tillman was very kind and really helped me."
Profile photo of kelli kimbrough

kelli kimbrough

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelli kimbrough
"Thank you to this State Farm for being so generous enough to allow my nephew Ryan Tillman to be able to learn more from y’all and learn more about a career path he is interested in. He loves it and always tells me how nice the people he gets to work with are."
Profile photo of Russ Tillman

Russ Tillman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Tillman
"I’ve heard many awesome things about Angel Albin MacDonald- State Farm! Many say that the agents are the nicest people and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Adraine Stewart

Adraine Stewart

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adraine Stewart
"Mrs. Brenda is the greatest go see her"
Profile photo of Matt Wilkinson

Matt Wilkinson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wilkinson
"Mrs. Angel and her staff are super people to work with. They have been the most friendly and very helpful to me with what insurances best suite my business. Overall I have had a great experience working through this office and would recommend it to others!"
Profile photo of Christi Hill

Christi Hill

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Hill
"Highly recommend that you give Walker Hill a call and allow him to tell you about State Farm’s insurance products. He’s sure to help you find one to fit your family’s needs as well as your budget."
Profile photo of Shannon Robinson

Shannon Robinson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Robinson
"I've been a State Farm customer for almost 20 years with car insurance. I transferred my account over to Angel's office several years back when I moved to Kosciusko and even added my house insurance under them when we bought a house 4 years ago. I highly recommend this office. I recently had a few questions regarding my coverage and Joana went above and beyond to not only help me figure out the answers but made sure I understood my coverage as well. A+ service"
Profile photo of Nolen Yuille

Nolen Yuille

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolen Yuille
"Walker hill is a very polite and nice young man!"
Profile photo of Carrie Carr

Carrie Carr

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Carr
"We had some questions about insurance and Walker helped us a lot he was so patient and answered any question we had! l would definitely recommend calling them for anything you need!"
Profile photo of Landon

Landon

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon
"Angel Albin Macdonald’s State Farm office did a great job helping me understand my coverage. I spoke with Karlee and she was very polite and got me the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Amanda Barrett

Amanda Barrett

July 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Amanda Barrett
"State Farm did a great job of helping me get swapped over to them for a much better rate! The customer service was wonderful! Karlee was very helpful in answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Ava Bell

Ava Bell

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Bell
"This place has the most respectful staff! When I called the other day, a girl named Karlee answered the phone and she was so nice and considerate."
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"This is a great office. Very very helpful people. Joanna helped me get a quote for my truck and house. Definitely recommend talking to her, she is very nice, helpful and informed me really well!"
Profile photo of Angela Lacey

Angela Lacey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lacey
"State Farm is family friendly and professional! All my experiences have been good. Walker Hill is a great asset to the State Farm Team!!!"
Profile photo of Gloria

Gloria

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gloria
"I only had this insurance for one year... and the reason for that being is instead of them sending my renewal information into my mortgage company for renewal ( like they were suppose to do) they let it lapse... so then they wanted to know if I wanted to pay for the years renewal...I said no... because if they can't handle sending in information to my mortgage company ( for renewal) then I sure can't trust them to handle an emergency or claim. So no I would not even suggest or recommend this company to do what they're supposed to do ( handle business). And it's obvious they can't do it either."
Profile photo of Roger Hill

Roger Hill

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hill
"So proud of Walker Hill for being a part of the State Farm Team. We have had a lot of conversations about the different kinds of insurance offered by State Farm. Thank you Angel for giving him this opportunity!"
Profile photo of Walker Yuille

Walker Yuille

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Yuille
"Walker Hill explained what he could very good and helped us with our insurance choices. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Connor Hill

Connor Hill

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hill
"Best of the best. Walker Hill!"
Profile photo of Gena Hill

Gena Hill

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Hill
"So proud to see Walker Hill as a part of the State Farm Team …!"
Profile photo of Anna McGee

Anna McGee

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna McGee
"Walker Hill was a big help for our families insurance plan"
Profile photo of Tammie Elsen

Tammie Elsen

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Elsen
"We couldn’t be happier with Angel and her staff!!"